اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس , SMS , پیامک , مسیج
اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس , SMS , پیامک , مسیج

Classic romantic sms

اس ام اس عاشقانه




Classic romantic sms


If the breeze caress your shoulders

  My heart is to remember that the air is blowing

   

Classic romantic sms


Now you have similar Tears

  I will not cry


Classic romantic sms

Do the tears

  GET A GRIP


Classic romantic sms


Sometimes I feel the area Khalym hands, and do not look all your own


Classic romantic sms


Khvastmt so I did not see that Nkhvastnt

I so did not want anything from me, have you seen



Classic romantic sms


I love you

  More from yesterday

  And less than tomorrow



Classic romantic sms


What place is empty

  Your vacancy can not be filled with anything

Even with the best option



Classic romantic sms


I am crying so tiny flower buds are pink pillow


Classic romantic sms


The people of this town, I'm offended

  I do not like any of them



Classic romantic sms


Everyone wants to stand wherever he

I will not allow anyone to sit in the place that you are in my heart



Classic romantic sms