اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس , SMS , پیامک , مسیج
اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس عاشقانه

اس ام اس , SMS , پیامک , مسیج

SMS Love

اس ام اس عاشقانه



SMS Love


I want to say something, though, apart from the

  I did not leave, there was sorrow and grief

   

SMS Love


I love my physician and my patient

  Do you treat me

  How?



SMS Love

When you go to the place is very empty

  I can not describe what I'm pirate



SMS Love


I remember and not forget that once we all stand

  Thousands have been



SMS Love


Who was your most beautiful moments

  He was sad that the moment you



SMS Love


I talk and you talk like thorns and flowers

  There is no me without you, you without me if there is a



SMS Love


Give me all choked wind Ghrvrnaznynt

  Enjoy the sea forbade the pride in your eyes



SMS Love


Some people are so self Mghrvrnd

If you can love your love the most

The beloved



SMS Love


Although I did not understand a feeling like Ghrvrdlt

  Congratulations on Your sadness that does not go away



SMS Love


Payyzm Dlgyrtryn without you, without you the grief Lbryzm

God no, I do not give to you

Accept this lyric Nachyzm



SMS Love